Astronomy Online


Jump to Groups 11-20, 21-30, 31-40, 41-50, 51-60



Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (1-10)

Designation Email address URL
ASTROSALEM manuel.schiffer@t-online.de Not yet available
Ralph Sommer ralph.sommer@t-online.de Not yet available
AVT avt@astro.uni-tuebingen.de http://www.sternwarte-tuebingen.de/
Schliephake mss@emsoft.de http://www.emsoft.de/aol
Public Observatory in Munich t7121bl@sunmail.lrz-muenchen.de http://www.lrz-muenchen.de/t/t7121bl/astro/vsw_e.html
ASGAR Astro@Asgard.Infox.Com Not yet available
Jerry jerry@cts4.europe.dg.co Not yet available
SCIVIAS Helene.Haun@rz.ruhr-uni-bochum.de Not yet available
AVWM Michael.Schmidhuber@dlr.de http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/his_muc/avwm.htm
The Red Giants p5scbo@rz.uni-jena.de http://www.uni-jena.de/~p5scbo/aol.html


Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (11-20)

Designation Email address URL
Astronomische Arbeitsgemeinschaft ahaenel@physik.uni-osnabrueck.de http://www.physik.uni-osnabrueck.de/students/ahaenel
Physics-A-Level Bachgauschool Stefan_Kraus@T-Online.de Not yet available
Astro-Eppendorf Arthur_Meier@magicvillage.de Not yet available
Kieler Planetarium maw@planetarium.fh-kiel.de http://www.fh-kiel.de/planet/fh_planetarium.html
Jugendgruppe der AVS gerhard.hirth@sap-ag.de Not yet available
Munich Astros Not yet available Not yet available
International Stellar Team forbrich@hutson.axos.com http://www.axos.com/~forbrich/ist.htm
The Final Frontier muse@alb.de Not yet available
The Skylarks reinecke@uni-bremen.de Not yet available
Leibniz Pirmasens Armin.Kuehn@t-online.de Not yet available


Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (21-30)

Designation Email address URL
AG Himmelsbeobachtung am ASG bs198@fim.uni-erlangen.de http://www.physik.uni-erlangen.de/Didaktik/ASG/AOL/aol.html
Astino astino@Brechtg.brb.bb.schule.de http://www.brechtg.schule.de
Observergroup at the Deutsches Museum Munich AS.Astronomie@extern.lrz-muenchen.de http://www.lrz-muenchen.de/dt-museum/
Star grazers gym.oberasbach@t-online.de Not yet available
Wahlunterricht Astronomie ks1c101@sunmail.lrz-muenchen.de Not yet available
event horizon gymros01@fh-rosenheim.de Not yet available
astro_gm astro_gm@advs2.gm.fh-koeln.de Not yet available
"Pegasus" Not yet available Not yet available
CSG Astro AG pythia@itkp.uni-bonn.de Not yet available
Space Explorer ASeifahrt@t-online.de Not yet available


Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (31-40)

Designation Email address URL
Grundkurs Astronomie SZScholl.Bremerhaven@t-online.de Not yet available
IOTA/ES, Research and Development Beisker@gsf.de Not yet available
AAAA goerze@pop.ostalb.de Not yet available
Jupiter und seine Monde fritz@cojobo.eunet.de http://home.t-online.de/home/cojobo/jupiter.htm/
Robert-Mayer-Sternwarte sternwarte@fh-heilbronn.de http://www.franken.fh-heilbronn.de/schule/RMG_Heilbronn/rms-home.htm
Astro-AG Friedrichsgymnasium dc@fg.central.de Not yet available
Reinhart Christian-Reinhart-Gymnasium@t-online.de Not yet available
Gluckers Zwei.Ge@t-online.de Not yet available
Observatory Crimmitschau astro@stw-cri.wda.sn.schule.de http://www.th-zwickau.de/~fa
Ries Astronomers astronomy@inline.c-online.de Not yet available


Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (41-50)

Designation Email address URL
Solar Spectators jan.bernhard@t-online.de Not yet available
Arbeitsgruppe für Himmelskunde Not yet available Not yet available
OvTG-Astronomen Gauting ks111ac@sunmail.lrz-muenchen.de http://www.lrz-muenchen.de/a/ks111ab/OvTG/astro/astro.htm
AstroAG Koblenz backhaus@uni-koblenz.de http://www.uni-koblenz.de/~backhaus/aol/first.html
VHS Hildesheim 100277.1136@compuserve.com http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/c_a_plicht
Skywatchers kunze.michael@t-online.de Not yet available
C. Anadere Anadere.Gus@t-online.de Not yet available
The Black Holes Matthias.Knulle@physik.tu-muenchen.de Not yet available
On the Night gdietze@uni-hohenheim.de http://www.uni-hohenheim.de/~gdietze
Chaos Team mwetzste@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de http://www.rzuser.uni-heidelberg.de/~pcwetans/index.htm


Astronomy On-Line Groups in Germany (51-60)

Designation Email address URL
LK - Physik - Alge alge@muenster.de Not yet available
Astro-Ag am Hoelty Peter.Seth@p-net.de Not yet available
M-D-M-M-D-M-E-V Dieter.Vornholz@t-online.de http://alf.zfn.uni-bremen.de/~mjolnir/astro
AIXTRO-AG AIXTRO-AG@p124.wharfrat.fido.de Not yet available
IOTA/ES iota@kphunix.han.de Not yet available
The Leos SkyNews@aol.com http://members.aol.com/SkyNews/asg/Astronomy


Astronomy On-line | EAAE | ESO | Help | Search