EAAE ESO ESA Sea and Space [SeaSpace Consortium]
Sea and Space


Sea & Space International Steering Committee

The "Sea & Space" programme is organised by an International Steering Committee with members from the participating organisations.

Mr Roger Elaerts
ESA
Public Relations
8-10, rue Mario-Nikis
F-7538 Paris Cedex 15
France

Tel. +33-1-5369-7440; Fax +33-1-5369-7690
e-mail: relaerts@hq.esa.fr
Mr Claus Habfast
ESA
Public Relations
8-10, rue Mario-Nikis
F-7538 Paris Cedex 15
France

Tel. +33-1-5369-7416; Fax +33-1-5369-7690
e-mail: chabfast@hq.esa.fr
Mr Claus Madsen
ESO
Education & Public Relations Dept.
Karl-Schwarzschild-Strasse 2
D-85748 Garching
Germany

Tel. +49-89-32006-278; Fax +49-89-3202362
e-mail: cmadsen@eso.org
Dr Richard M. West
ESO
Education & Public Relations Dept.
Karl-Schwarzschild-Strasse 2
D-85748 Garching
Germany

Tel. +49-89-32006-275; Fax +49-89-3202362
e-mail: rwest@eso.org
Mr Michael Reichen
EAAE
CESSOUEST
Rante de Divonne 8
Case Postale 2214
CH-1260 Nyon 2
Switzerland

Tel.+41-22-3612437; Fax: +41-22-3610485
e-mail: michael.reichen@obs.unige.ch
Dr Fernand Wagner
EAAE
Laboratoire de Physique
Lycee de Garcons d'Esch
BP 195
L-4002 Esch/Alzette
Luxembourg

Tel. +352-556285-310; Fax +352-570994
e-mail: fernand.wagner @ci.educ.lu
Dr. Sepideh Chakaveh
IMK.DELTA
GMD Forschungzentrum Informationtechnik GmbH
Schloss Birlinghoven
D-53754 St. Augustin
Germany

Tel: +49-2241-142608; Fax: +49-2241-142449
email: chakaveh@gmd.de
Mr Per Torbo
Nowegian Space Centre (NSC)
P. O. Box 113 Skyen
N-0212 Oslo
Norway

Tel:; Fax:
e-mail: per.torbo@admin.nsc.no


Programmed by
WebÞing
Advanced Systems & Software
for UNIX and Internet