Cover page -- Table of Contents -- Author Index -- Other LISA Conferences

Library and Information Services in Astronomy IV
July 2-5, 2002, Prague, Czech Republic
B. Corbin, E. Bryson, and M. Wolf (eds.)

Organizing Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee (SOC)

Elizabeth Bryson, Co-chair
Canada-France-Hawaii Telescope Corp., USA
Françoise Genova, Co-chair
Observatoire Astronomique de Strasbourg, France
Rudolf Albrecht, Space Telescope European Coordinating Facility, ESO - Germany
Peter Binfield, Kluwer Academic Publishers - The Netherland
Brenda Corbin, U. S. Naval Observatory - USA
Guenther Eichhorn, Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory, ADS - USA
Barbara Gertner, N. Copernicus Astronomical Center - Poland
Uta Grothkopf, European Southern Observatory - Germany
Christina Birdie, Indian Institute of Astrophysics - India
Veronica Mata-Acosta, Instituto de Astronomia - Mexico
Barry Madore, IPAC, Caltech - USA
Elena Potter, Pulkovo Observatory - Russia
Marek Wolf, Astronomical Institute, Charles University - Czech Republic


Local Organizing Committee (LOC), Czech Republic

Michaela Crliková
Martina Kovárová
Milena Kucová
Petr Pudivitr
Ladislav Subr
Radka Svasková, Co-chair
Marek Wolf, Co-chair


Co-chairs of the Scientific Organizing Committee:
Liz Bryson, Françoise Genova.


Local Organizing Committee: Petr Pudivitr, Marek Wolf, Milena Kucová, Michaela Crliková,
Radka Svasková (LOC Members not in photo: Martina Kovárová and Ladislav Subr).


A more colorful LOC:
Radka Svasková, Petr Pudivitr, Michaela Crliková, Milena Kucová, Marek Wolf

© Copyright 2003 U.S. Naval Observatory, Washington, DC, USA