EMAC Membership


Allison Barto

JWST Programme Manager, Ball Aerospace

Willy Benz

Director, National Center for Competence in Research (NCCR) PlanetS

John Ellwood (until 31 May 2022)

Former Rosetta Project Manager, ATV Mission Project Manager, Head of the Science and Project Department, ESA

Lyn Evans (Chair)

Project Leader Large Hadron Collider (LHC), CERN

Matt Mountain

President of the Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy (AURA)

Agneta Nestenborg

Director of Administration, European Spallation Source (ESS)

Hans Weise

Group Leader, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY) MSL