IAU Division XII - Union-Wide Activities mini site

Division XII consists of six IAU Commissions that had remained outside the Division structure when it was created in 1994, because their activities did not fit comfortably into any of the eleven initial Divisions which are organised by scientific or technical discipline. 

This mini site is not available for sale.



Bookmark and Share

About the Mini-Site

Release date:2 November 2010, 16:25


Large JPEG
189.1 KB
Screensize JPEG
99.1 KB