EMAC Membership 2024


Allison Barto

JWST Programme Manager, Ball Aerospace

Willy Benz (Chair)

Director, National Center for Competence in Research (NCCR) PlanetS

Lyn Evans

Project Leader Large Hadron Collider (LHC), CERN

Matt Mountain

President of the Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy (AURA)

Agneta Nestenborg


Hans Weise

Group Leader, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY) MSL

Gillian Wright

Director of UK Astronomy Technology Centre (UKATC)