Contact Details of Industrial Liaison Officers

Country
Name/Title/Deputy Email
Address Tel Fax
Austria
Michael Love aussenwirtschaft.technologie@wko.at
Außenwirtschaft Österreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstr. 63
1045 Wien
+43 (0)59 09 00 41 80  
Belgium Sophie Pireaux sophie.pireaux@belspo.be Belgian Science Policy Office
(BELSPO)
Louisalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
+32 (0)2 238 3686 +32 (0)2 230 59 12
Brazil Ruy Ciarlini ruy.ciarlini@itamaraty.gov.br Embaixada do Brasil em Santiago
Av. Apoquindo 3039, 2o piso
Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
+56 (2) 2876-3416  
Chile Etienne Choupay Magna echoupay@economia.cl Ministerio de Economía, Fomento y Turismo
Alameda 1449, Torre 2, Piso 11
Santiago
+56 224733807  
The Czech Republic Jiří Janošec
janosec@tc.cz Technology Centre ASCR
Ve Struhach 27
160 00 Prague 6
+420 234 006 136  
Denmark Juliette Forneris jfor@teknologisk.dk Big Science Secretariat
Danish Technological Institute
Gregersensvej 7
2630 Taastrup
+45 72 20 13 06  
Finland Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@tekes.fi Tekes, Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation
P.O. Box 69
(Kyllikinportti 2)
00101 Helsinki
+358-10-605 5732 +358-10-605 5905
Finland Antti Heikkila antti.heikkila@cern.ch CERN/PH
1211 Genève 23
SWITZERLAND
+41 (0)22 76 79 56 5  
France Gabriel Marquette gabriel.marquette@cnrs-dir.fr Institut National des Sciences de l'Univers
3, rue Michel-Ange
75794 Paris cedex 16
+33 6 8064 7691  
Germany Wilfried Löhr wilfried_loehr@yahoo.de Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung
Edelweißer Str. 6
82194 Gröbenzell
+49 (0)8142 59 35 98

+49 (0)8142 4 62 95 44
Italy Corrado Perna perna@inaf.it National Institute for Astrophysics
Dipartimento Progetti
Viale del Parco Mellini, 84
00136 Roma
+39 (0)63 55 33 314 +39 (0)63 55 33 35 9
Poland Ilona Tobjasz itobjasz@space.biz.pl
Polish Space Industry Association al. Jerozolimskie 202 02-486 Warszawa   +48 514 108 919 +48 514 108 919
Portugal Emir Sirage emir.sirage@fct.pt Departamento das Relações Europeias, Bilaterais e Multilaterais
Av. D. Carlos I, 126 – 7º Andar
1249-074 Lisboa
+351 21 39 11 530  
Spain Javier Echávarri Delmás javier.echavarri@cdti.es Department of Aerospace Programs
Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology (CDTI)
Calle Cid, no. 4
28001 Madrid
+34 (91) 581 04 91  
Sweden Natasa Pahlm
natasa.pahlm@vinnova.se
Vinnova
(Swedish Innovation Agency)
101 58 Stockholm
+46 84733195  
Switzerland Michel Hübner michel.hubner@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Station 13 - Swiss Plasma Center
CH-1015 Lausanne
+41 21 693 34 91  
The Netherlands Wilfried Boland boland@strw.leidenuniv.nl NOVA
PO Box 9513
NL 2300 RA Leiden
+31 71 527 58 73  
United Kingdom Sandi Wilson sandi.wilson@stfc.ac.uk
Science & Technology Facilities Council
UK Astronomy Technology Centre
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
Blackford Hill
Edinburgh EH9 3HJ
+44 (0) 131 6688272 +44 (0) 131 668 8272