Contact Details of Industrial Liaison Officers

Country
Name/Title/Deputy Email
Address Tel Fax
Australia Anthony Holzwart anthony.holzwart@austmine.com.au Industry House,
10 Binara Street
Canberra
+61 408 630 441
 
Austria
Michael Love aussenwirtschaft.technologie@wko.at
Außenwirtschaft Österreich (AWO)
Wirtschaftskammer Österreich
Wiedner Hauptstr. 63
1045 Wien
+43 (0)59 09 00 41 80  
Belgium Sophie Pireaux sophie.pireaux@belspo.be Belgian Science Policy Office
(BELSPO)
Louisalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
+32 (0)2 238 3686 +32 (0)2 230 59 12
Chile Etienne Choupay Magna echoupay@economia.cl Ministerio de Economía, Fomento y Turismo
Alameda 1449, Torre 2, Piso 11
Santiago
+56 224733807  
The Czech Republic Jiří Janošec
janosec@tc.cz   Technology Centre ASCR
Ve Struhach 27
160 00 Prague 6
+420 234 006 136  
Denmark Juliette Forneris jfor@teknologisk.dk Big Science Secretariat
Danish Technological Institute
Gregersensvej 7
2630 Taastrup
+45 72 20 13 06  
Finland Hannu Juuso hannu.juuso@tekes.fi Tekes, Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation
P.O. Box 69
(Kyllikinportti 2)
00101 Helsinki
+358-10-605 5732 +358-10-605 5905
Finland Antti Heikkila antti.heikkila@cern.ch CERN/PH
1211 Genève 23
SWITZERLAND
+41 (0)22 76 79 56 5  
France Gabriel Marquette gabriel.marquette@cnrs-dir.fr Institut National des Sciences de l'Univers
3, rue Michel-Ange
75794 Paris cedex 16
+33 6 8064 7691  
Germany Wilfried Löhr wilfried_loehr@yahoo.de Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung
Buchenweg 1
86919 Utting a. A.
+49 (0)8806 4739945

 
Ireland Tom Talbot tom.talbot@enterprise-ireland.com The Plaza,
East Point Business Park
Dublin 3
+353 (1) 727 2731  
Italy Corrado Perna perna@inaf.it National Institute for Astrophysics
Dipartimento Progetti
Viale del Parco Mellini, 84
00136 Roma
+39 (0)63 55 33 314 +39 (0)63 55 33 35 9
Poland NN        
Portugal Filipa Batista Coelho
filipa.coelho@fct.pt Direcção de Relações Internacionais
Fundação para a Ciência e a Tecnologia
Av D Carlos I, 126 7°
1249-074 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
+351 213 924 450  
Spain Javier Echávarri Delmás javier.echavarri@cdti.es Department of Aerospace Programs
Centre for the Development of Industrial Technology (CDTI)
Calle Cid, no. 4
28001 Madrid
+34 (91) 581 04 91  
Sweden Patrik Carlsson
patrik.carlsson@bigsciencesweden.se Big Science Sweden
Chalmers Industriteknik
Chalmers Teknikpark
Sven Hultins gata 9D
SE-412 58 Göteborg
+46-766 06 16 20  
Switzerland Michel Hübner michel.hubner@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Station 13 - Swiss Plasma Center
CH-1015 Lausanne
+41 21 693 34 91  
The Netherlands Wilfried Boland boland@strw.leidenuniv.nl NOVA
PO Box 9513
NL 2300 RA Leiden
+31 71 527 58 73  
United Kingdom Sandi Wilson sandi.wilson@stfc.ac.uk
Science & Technology Facilities Council
UK Astronomy Technology Centre
Royal Observatory Edinburgh
Blackford Hill
Edinburgh EH9 3HJ
+44 (0) 131 6688272 +44 (0) 131 668 8272