VIMOS Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal
Instrument Scientist Andrea Mehner amehner@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Juan Carlos Munoz jmunoz@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Chester Rojas chrojas@eso.org
2nd Instrument Responsible Eva Diaz ediazcat@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
Garching
User Support Astronomer Michael Hilker mhilker@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhardt Wolff bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Cesar Enrique Garcia cgarcia@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Peter Hammersley phammers@eso.org
Instrument Responsible  

IOT links