VIRCAM @ VISTA Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Valentin Ivanov vivanov@eso.org
Second Instrument Scientist Giovanni Carraro gcarraro@eso.org
Telescope Scientist Thomas Szeifert tszeifer@eso.org
Instrumentation Engineer Nikolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
Software Engineers Guillermo Valdes gvaldes@eso.org
  Josefina Urrutia jurrutia@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Marina Rejkuba mrejkuba@eso.org
  Michael Hilker mhilker@eso.org
Public Survey Scientist Magda Arnaboldi marnabol@eso.org
Quality Control Scientists Wolfgang Hummel whummel@eso.org
  Mark Neeser mneeser@eso.org
Data Reduction Pipeline Developer Lander de Bilbao lbilbao@eso.org
External    
VISTA Principal Investigator Jim P. Emerson j.p.emerson@qmul.ac.uk

The VISTA Consortium

VISTA is £36 million project, funded by grants from the DTI's Joint Infrastructure Fund and the STFC to Queen Mary, University of London, the lead institute of the VISTA consortium. VISTA is project managed by STFC's UK Astronomy Technology Centre.The VISTA consortium consists of: Queen Mary University of London, Queen's University of Belfast, University of Birmingham, University of Cambridge, Cardiff University, University of Central Lancashire, University of Durham, The University of Edinburgh,University of Hertfordshire, Keele University, Leicester University, Liverpool John Moores University, University of Nottingham, University of Oxford, University of St Andrews, University of Southampton, University of Sussex, University College London.The delivery of VISTA is an in-kind payment as part of UK's contribution to ESO.

VISTA

IOT links