VIMOS SV Team

Alvio Renzini arenzini@eso.org
Piero Rosati prosati@eso.org
Emanuele DaddiSandro D'Odorico edaddi@eso.org
Markus Kissler-Patig mkissler@eso.org
Gijs Verdoes Kleijn gverdoes@eso.org
Harald Kuntschner hkuntsch@eso.org
Chris Mullis cmullis@eso.org
Martino Romaniello mromanie@eso.org

From the VIMOS Consortium

Bianca Garilli ebianca@mi.iasf.cnr.it
Marco Scodeggio marcos@mi.iasf.cnr.it
 
Svea Teupke steupke@eso.org