Signing of EIROforum Charter

From the signing of the EIROforum Charter on 4 November 2002 on the EIROforum information stand at the FP-6 Launch Conference: (from left to right) Dr Hans Hoffmann (CERN), Dr. Antonio Rodotà (ESA), Prof. Fotis C. Kafatos (EMBL and Chairman of EIROforum), Philippe Busquin (European Commissioner for Research), Dr. Catherine Cesarsky (ESO), Prof. William G. Stirling (ESRF), Prof. Colin Carlile (ILL) and Dr. Jérôme Paméla (JET-EFDA).


ESO/H. Heyer

Über das Bild

Veröffentlichungsdatum:16. Juni 2015 16:29
Größe:3040 x 1788 px

Über das Objekt

Typ:Unspecified : People
Kategorie:People and Events


Großes JPEG
1,6 MB


Siehe auch