Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Jonathan Smoker jsmoker@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Florian Rodler frodler@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Matias Jones
 
Instrument Fellow Elyar Sedaghati  
Instrument Fellow Ditte Slumstrup  
The above frequently read: CRIRES Paranal crires@eso.org
Instrument Guru Alain Smette asmette@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Javier Valenzuela jvalenzu@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Ricardo SChmutzer
rschmutz@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Elena Valenti
evalenti@eso.org
  Mario van den Ancker mvandena@eso.org
     
The above frequently read: USD CRIRES usd_crires@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka
ddobrzyc@eso.org
The above frequently read: QC CRIRES qc_crires@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Yves Jung yjung@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Joel Verenet
jvernet@eso.org
Instrument Responsibles Reinhold Dorn
rdorn@eso.org
  Paul Bristow
bristowp@eso.org

IOT links