Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist 1 Konrad Tristram konrad.tristram@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2    
Instrument Fellow Kateryna Kravchenko kateryna.kravchenko@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Laurent Pallanca lpallanc@eso.org
IR backup Miguel Riquelme mriquelm@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Juan Pablo Gil juanpablo.gil@eso.org
VLT-I system  scientist
Xavier Haubois
xhaubois@eso.org
TIO representative Andrés Pino
apino@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Markus Wittkowski
mwittkow@eso.org
USD backup
Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhard Wolff
bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Enrique García   cgarcia@eso.org
Project Scientist Markus Schöller
mschoell@eso.org
Instrument Software Roberto Abuter rabuter@eso.org

IOT links