Local Organising Committee

The Local Organizing Committee consists of people from the host organizations for ADASS XXI. The LOC is responsible for ensuring that the conference is memorable, enjoyable, and runs smoothly.

Daniel Egret (Observatoire de Paris), Chair

Pascal Ballester (ESO), Co-chair

Jean Aboudarham (Observatoire de Paris)

Marie-Lise Dubernet (Observatoire de Paris)

Franck Le Petit (Observatoire de Paris)

Pierre Le Sidaner (Observatoire de Paris)

Frédéric Meynadier (Observatoire de Paris)

Nathalie Ollivier (Observatoire de Paris)

Svea Teupke (ESO)

Stéphane Thomas (Observatoire de Paris)

William Thuillot (Observatoire de Paris)

Latest News

Quick links

ADASS XXI Conference Poster

Download the Official Conference Flyer:

JPG:   A4  A3

PDF (with printer marks):

8.5in x 11in  11in x 17in  A4  A3  A2