Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Henri Boffin hboffin AT eso.org
Second Instrument Scientist Emanuela Pompei epompei AT eso.org
Instrument Fellow David Jones djones AT eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad AT eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Pedro Baksai pbaksai AT eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Mario van den Ancker mvandena AT eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Wolfgang Hummel whummel AT eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Enrique Garcia cgarcia AT eso.org
Instrument Scientist Gero Rupprecht grupprec AT eso.org
Instrument Responsible    

IOT links