Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist Willem-Jan de Wit
wdewit@eso.org
IS backup
Konrad Tristram ktristra@eso.org
Instrument Fellow    
Instrument Responsible Laurent Pallanca lpallanc@eso.org
IR backup Miguel Riquelme mriquelm@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Andres Ramirez aramirez@eso.org
VLT-I system  scientist
Xavier Haubois
xhaubois@eso.org
TIO represantant Andres Pino
apino@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist Markus Wittkowski
mwittkow@eso.org
USD backup
Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Burkhard Wolff
bwolff@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Enrique García   cgarcia@eso.org
Project Scientist Markus Schöller
mschoell@eso.org
Instrument Software Roberto Abuter rabuter@eso.org

IOT links