Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist 1
Fernando J. Selman fselman@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2
George Hau ghau@eso.org
Instrument Fellow 1 Evelyn Johnston
ejohnsto@eso.org
Instrument Fellow 2 Yara Jaffe yjaffe@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Pedro Baksai pbaksai@eso.org
Operations Responsible 1
Christian Herrera cherrera@eso.org
Operations Responsible 2 Diego Parraguez  dparragu@eso.org 
Garching    
Instrument Scientist Joel Vernet jvernet@eso.org
User Support Scientist 1
Elena Valenti
evalenti@eso.org
User Support Scientist 2
Monika Petr-Gotzens mpetr@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Ralf Palsa rpalsa@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Responsibles    

IOT links