Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist 1
Fernando J. Selman fselman@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2 Fuyan Bian fbian@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Thomas Wevers
twevers@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Johanna Hartke jhartke@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Pedro Baksai pbaksai@eso.org
Operations Responsible 1 (interim)
Claudia Cid (interim)   ccid@eso.org
Operations Responsible 2 Juan Carlos Olivares JuanCarlos.Olivares@eso.org
Garching    
Instrument Scientist Joel Vernet jvernet@eso.org
User Support Scientist 1
Elena Valenti
evalenti@eso.org
User Support Scientist 1   Michael Hilker mhilker@eso.org
User Support Scientist 2
Monika Petr-Gotzens mpetr@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible (ESO) Ralf Palsa rpalsa@eso.org
Pipeline responsible (AAO) Nuria Lorente Nuria.Lorente@partner.eso.org
Pipeline responsible (AAO) Jon Nielsen Jon.Nielsen@partner.eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Responsibles

IOT links