Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal Name Email
Instrument Scientist 1
Fernando J. Selman fselman@eso.org
Instrument Scientist 2
George Hau ghau@eso.org
Instrument Fellow Thomas Kruehler tkruehle@eso.org
Instrument Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Pedro Baksai

pbaksai@eso.org

Telescope and Instrument Operator Responsible Susana Cerda

scerda@eso.org

Telescope and Instrument Operator Responsible Christian Herrera

cherrera@eso.org

Garching    
Instrument Scientist Joel Vernet jvernet@eso.org
User Support Scientist 1
Vincenzo Mainieri vmainier@eso.org
User Support Scientist 2
Elena Valenti evalenti@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Danuta Dobrzycka ddobrzyc@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Ralf Palsa rpalsa@eso.org
Exposure Time Calculator Jakob Vinther jvinther@eso.org
Instrument Responsibles    

IOT links