UVES Instrument Operation Team

IOT members

Paranal    
Instrument Scientist Cédric Ledoux
cledoux@eso.org
2nd Instrument Scientist
Dimitri Gadotti
dgadotti@eso.org
Instrumentation Responsible Nicolas Haddad nhaddad@eso.org
2nd Instrumentation Responsible Alvaro Diaz adiaz@eso.org
Instrument Software Responsible Eduardo Peña epena@eso.org
2nd Instrument Software Responsible Ricardo Schmutzer rschmutz@eso.org
Garching    
User Support Scientist John Pritchard jpritcha@eso.org
2nd User Support Scientist Christian Hummel chummel@eso.org
Quality Control Scientist Isabelle Percheron ipercher@eso.org
Pipeline Responsible Andrea Modigliani amodigli@eso.org
Instrument Scientist Luca Pasquini
lpasquin@eso.org
Instrumentation Responsible Hans Dekker hdekker@eso.org

IOT members