MATISSE Consortium

The MATISSE project is a collaboration between eight institutes:

  • Observatoire de la Còte d'Azur - Nice (OCA, France)
  • Institut National des Sciences de l'Univers - Paris (INSU, France)
  • University of Nice Sophia-Antipolis - Nice (UNSA, France)
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie - Heidelberg (MPIA, Germany)
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie - Bonn (MPIfR, Germany)
  • Netherlands Research School for Astronomy - Leiden (NOVA, The Netherlands)
  • Institut für Theoretische Physik und Astrophysik - Kiel (University of, Germany)
  • University of Vienna - Vienna (University of, Austria)

    Contribution and support was also provided by the European Southern Observatory - Garching (ESO, Germany)